~ All Occasion Rock & Jam ~



CONTACT

jake kaligis
michael rauscher brenden hackett scott williams

NEXT APPEARANCES

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 6
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
Featuring
Special Guest Dan Evans on Bass

9:30-12:30

3000 MAUCH CHUNK ROAD, MECHANICSVILLE (ALLENTOWN), PA 18104 | 610-769-4600

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 14
LEATHER CORNER POST
9:30-1
6885 HORSESHOE ROAD, OREFIELD, PA 18069 | 610-395-1782

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 21
ROAR SOCIAL HOUSE

10-1
732 HAMILTON STREET, ALLENTOWN, PA 18104 | 610-434-1230

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 25
'Thanksgiving Eve'

BEAR CREEK MOUNTAIN RESORT
9-12
101 DOE MOUNTAIN LANE, MACUNGIE, PA 18062 | 1-866-754-2822

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 27
'Crippled Moonshine Revival'
THE SHANTY ON 19TH
9-12
613 NORTH 19TH STREET, ALENTOWN, PA 18104 | 610-841-0150

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 29
'The Almost Original Jake Kaligis Band Reunion'
A LEHIGH VALLEY CHRISTMAS IN CONCERT
ALLENTOWN MILLER SYMPHONY HALL
23 NORTH 6TH STREET, ALLENTOWN, PA 18101 | 610-432-7961

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 4
Featuring
Special Guest Matt Zelenz on Drums
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30-12:30

3000 MAUCH CHUNK ROAD, MECHANICSVILLE (ALLENTOWN), PA 18104 | 610-769-4600

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 12
WIDOWS TAVERN
9-12:30
200 MAIN STREET, STOCKERTOWN, PA 18042 | 610-365-8890

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 26
ROAR SOCIAL HOUSE
10-1
732 HAMILTON STREET, ALLENTOWN, PA 18104 | 610-434-1230

2016 New Constitution Tour Dates
Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day | Hair of the Dog Party
The Steel Pub 8-12

Friday, January 8 – Cabin Fever Concert Series $15
Pine Brook Hollow Tree Farms 7:30-10:30

Saturday Afternoon, January 9 – Cabin Fever Concert Series
MATINEE $10
Pine Brook Hollow Tree Farms 1:30-2:30

Saturday Night, January 9 – Cabin Fever Concert Series $15
Pine Brook Hollow Tree Farms 7:30-10:30

Friday, January 22
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Saturday, January 30
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Friday, February 5
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Friday, February 19
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30
Friday, March 4
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Saturday, March 5
PRIVATE
Mike Daigle Birthday Party
Barrister’s Club 6-10

Friday, April 1
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Saturday, April 30
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Friday, May 6
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Friday, May 20
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Friday, June 3
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Friday, June 17
TENTATIVE
Schnecksville Community Fair 7:30-10:30

Saturday, June 18
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Friday, July 1
Coplay Saengerbund 6-9:50

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
PRIVATE
Greenwood 4th of July Party

Friday, July 15
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Saturday, July 16
PRIVATE
2nd Annual Lenape Trail Summer Block Party
(Karen Turner House)
6-9

Friday, July 18
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Wednesday, July 27 – Steel Wheels Bike Night starts at 6
(Band at 7)
The Steel Pub 7-10

Saturday, July 30 –
Skoutelas – Keller Wedding
PRIVATE
(Full Deluxe Wedding Package)
Tall Timber Barn 4:30-10

Friday, August 5
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Friday, August 19
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Friday, September 2
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Sunday, September 18
Crime Victims Counsel
BENEFIT
Emmaus Community Park 1-3

Friday, September 23
Coplay Saengerbund 6-9:50

Friday, September 24
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Friday, October 7
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Saturday, October 8 – Octoberfetz
PRIVATE
Brad Fetzer Family Barn Party
6-10

Saturday, October 22
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Friday, November 4
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Wednesday, November 23  – Thanksgiving Eve
Bear Creek Mountain Resort 9-12

Friday, November 25
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30

Friday, December 2
Grumpy’s 9:30-12:30

Friday, December 23
ROAR Social House 9:30-12:30