HOME | ABOUT US | LISTEN & BUY | BOOK US | CONTACT | SONGLIST

jake kaligis
michael rauscher brenden hackett scott williams
TONIGHT 7PM

NEXT APPEARANCES WATCH NOW!
2017 DATES
Friday, July 21
CATASAUQUA SUMMER
CONCERT SERIES
7:00PM
Saturday, July 29
SHANTY ON 19TH
9:00PM
Friday, August 4
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30PM
Wednesday, August 16
STEEL PUB BIKE NIGHT
7:00PM
Saturday, August 19
LEATHER CORNER POST
9:30PM
Friday, September 1
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30PM
Friday, September 22
COPLAY SAENGERBUND
6:00PM

Saturday, September 30
PRIVATE
OCTOBERFETZ ANNUAL FARM PARTY
6:00PM

Friday, October 6
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30PM
Saturday, October 21
SHANTY ON 19TH
9:00PM
Saturday, October 7
LEATHER CORNER POST
9:30PM
Friday, November 3
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30PM
Wednesday, November 22
BEAR CREEK MOUNTAIN RESORT
9:00PM
Friday, November 24
SHANTY ON 19TH
9:00PM
Friday, November 24
PRIVATE
LEHIGH COUNTRY CLUB
8:00PM
Friday, December 1
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30PM
Saturday, December 16
LEATHER CORNER POST
9:30PM
Thrill is Gone - BB King
Hazy Shade of Winter - Paul Simon
Drive My Car - The Beatles
Blue Christmas - Elvis