HOME | ABOUT US | LISTEN & BUY | BOOK US | CONTACT | SONGLIST

jake kaligis
michael rauscher brenden hackett scott williams
FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 22 - THE COPLAY SAENGERBUND 6PM

NEXT APPEARANCES

WATCH NOW!

FALL 2017 DATES

Friday, September 22
COPLAY SAENGERBUND
6:00PM

Saturday, September 30
PRIVATE
OCTOBERFETZ ANNUAL FARM PARTY
6:00PM

Friday, October 6
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30PM
Saturday, October 21
SHANTY ON 19TH
9:00PM
Saturday, October 7
LEATHER CORNER POST
9:30PM
Friday, November 3
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30PM
Wednesday, November 22
BEAR CREEK MOUNTAIN RESORT
9:00PM
Friday, November 24
SHANTY ON 19TH
9:00PM
Friday, December 1
GRUMPY'S BBQ ROADHOUSE
9:30PM
Saturday, December 16
LEATHER CORNER POST
9:30PM


 

 
Baker Street - Jerry Raferty
 

Thrill is Gone - BB King

Hazy Shade of Winter - Paul Simon

Drive My Car - The Beatles

Blue Christmas - Elvis